Florida Judicial Sites

First Circuit
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton
Second Circuit
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla
Third Circuit
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor
Fourth Circuit
Clay, Duval and Nassau
Fifth Circuit
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
Sixth Circuit
Pasco and Pinellas
Seventh Circuit
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia,
Eighth Circuit
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
Ninth Circuit
Orange and Osceola
Tenth Circuit
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
 Eleventh Circuit
Twelfth Circuit
DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota
Thirteenth Circuit
Fourteenth Circuit
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington
Fifteenth Circuit
Palm Beach
Sixteenth Circuit
Seventeenth Circuit
Eighteenth Circuit
Brevard and Seminole
Nineteenth Circuit
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
Twentieth Circuit
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee

Florida Supreme Court of Florida

Florida Supreme Court Opinions

First District Court of Appeal
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 8th and 14th Circuits
Second District Court of Appeal
6th, 10th, 12th, 13th and 20th Circuits
Third District Court of Appeal
11th and 16th Circuits
Fourth District Court of Appeal
15th, 17th and 19th Circuits
Fifth District Court of Appeals
5th, 7th, 9th and 18th Circuits