How Can We Help?

Florida Judicial Sites

You are here:
< Go Back
Second Circuit
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla
Twelfth Circuit
DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota
Third Circuit
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor
Thirteenth Circuit
Fourth Circuit
Clay, Duval and Nassau
Fourteenth Circuit
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington
Fifth Circuit
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
Fifteenth Circuit
Palm Beach
Sixth Circuit
Pasco and Pinellas
Sixteenth Circuit
Seventh Circuit
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia
Seventeenth Circuit
Eighth Circuit
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
Eighteenth Circuit
Brevard and Seminole
Ninth Circuit
Orange and Osceola
Nineteenth Circuit
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
Tenth Circuit
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
Twentieth Circuit
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee
Florida Supreme Court of Florida
Florida Supreme Court Opinions
First District Court of Appeal
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 8th and 14th Circuits
Second District Court of Appeal
6th, 10th, 12th, 13th and 20th Circuits
Third District Court of Appeal
11th and 16th Circuits
Fourth District Court of Appeal
15th, 17th and 19th Circuits
Fifth District Court of Appeals
5th, 7th, 9th and 18th Circuits


Previous Courthouse Law Library
Next Florida Law Schools
Table of Contents