Florida Judicial Sites

Florida Judicial Sites

First Circuit
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton

Second Circuit
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla

Third Circuit
Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor

Fourth Circuit
Clay, Duval and Nassau

Fifth Circuit
Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter

Sixth Circuit
Pasco and Pinellas

Seventh Circuit
Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia,

Eighth Circuit
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union

Ninth Circuit
Orange and Osceola

Tenth Circuit
Hardee, Highlands, and Polk

Eleventh Circuit

Twelfth Circuit
DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota

Thirteenth Circuit

Fourteenth Circuit
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington

Fifteenth Circuit
Palm Beach

Sixteenth Circuit

Seventeenth Circuit

Eighteenth Circuit
Brevard and Seminole

Nineteenth Circuit
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie

Twentieth Circuit
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee

Florida Supreme Court of Florida

Florida Supreme Court Opinions

First District Court of Appeal
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 8th and 14th Circuits

Second District Court of Appeal
6th, 10th, 12th, 13th and 20th Circuits

Third District Court of Appeal
11th and 16th Circuits

Fourth District Court of Appeal
15th, 17th and 19th Circuits

Fifth District Court of Appeals
5th, 7th, 9th and 18th Circuits